1. We have moved from vBulletin to XenForo and you are viewing the site in the middle of the move. Though the functional aspect of everything is working fine, we are still working on other changes including the new design on Xenforo.
    Dismiss Notice

how to install a trojan on another system remotely.

Discussion in 'Ethical hacking' started by password, Aug 14, 2008.

  1. password

    password Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hi all
    it is my first post on the forum, sorry if i post it wrong place my question is very simple is that can it is possible that we can install a trojan on the another system that is connected with us by the internet and can take the backdoor entry if it possible then please tell me i m so hungry to know about it

    "I don't know anything,But want to know every thing"
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 15, 2008
  2. password

    password Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hello please help if any body know plz man
     
  3. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,276
    Likes Received:
    364
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Please do not include link to the blog in each post you make. Use signatures for your sites.
     
  4. daveritwick

    daveritwick New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    yes man use the crypter to attach ur torjan in to another file and send to ur victum
     
  5. SpOonWiZaRd

    SpOonWiZaRd Know what you can do.

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Network Engineer/Programmer
    Location:
    South Africa
  6. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well you can use Turkojan which makes the server for you then you make it undetectable and then send it to ppl i made a article on turkojan on this forum
     
  7. BoylesWhite

    BoylesWhite New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Home Page:
    I tis true you could bind wiht an image the only binder i can recommend make the file an .exe still so maybe download the other. Also you could do a vunrability and port scan but I think you said you knew nothing so i doubt wheather this would be a good place to start unless you are willing to work really hard?
     

Share This Page