1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how to install a trojan on another system remotely.

Discussion in 'Ethical hacking' started by password, Aug 14, 2008.

  1. password

    password Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hi all
    it is my first post on the forum, sorry if i post it wrong place my question is very simple is that can it is possible that we can install a trojan on the another system that is connected with us by the internet and can take the backdoor entry if it possible then please tell me i m so hungry to know about it

    "I don't know anything,But want to know every thing"
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 15, 2008
  2. password

    password Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    hello please help if any body know plz man
     
  3. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,293
    Likes Received:
    365
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Please do not include link to the blog in each post you make. Use signatures for your sites.
     
  4. daveritwick

    daveritwick New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    yes man use the crypter to attach ur torjan in to another file and send to ur victum
     
  5. SpOonWiZaRd

    SpOonWiZaRd Know what you can do.

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Network Engineer/Programmer
    Location:
    South Africa
  6. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well you can use Turkojan which makes the server for you then you make it undetectable and then send it to ppl i made a article on turkojan on this forum
     
  7. BoylesWhite

    BoylesWhite New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Home Page:
    I tis true you could bind wiht an image the only binder i can recommend make the file an .exe still so maybe download the other. Also you could do a vunrability and port scan but I think you said you knew nothing so i doubt wheather this would be a good place to start unless you are willing to work really hard?
     

Share This Page