1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How to use Turkojan

Discussion in 'Ethical hacking Tips' started by XXxxImmortalxxXX, Jul 28, 2008.

Tags:
  1. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    DIS CLAMMIER: The following information given to u is just for education purposes. Anything that you download is not my fault and damage of such to your PC is not my fault viewing the rest of this topic you hereby accept that you have read theses rules and that you if your PC gets damage in anyway i will not take any responsibilities for such actions.

    DOWNLOAD

    Hello my fellow Hackers (lol)

    I've been getting TONS of e-mails about how to use Turkojan V4.0

    Now that I see this is becoming a major part of the community of go4expert.com secretly i will shed my knowledge with such program (LOL)

    TURKOJAN V4.0



    Okay first of all what is Turkojan v4.0?

    It is basically a RAT(remote admin tool) with more features / type of a trojan. Below are the features for v4.0

    Now doesn't that sound great? i think it does

    Lets move on to downloading this program

    First of all you need to see if you have a static ip or a dynamic ip now what is a static ip and a dynamic ip?

    Dynamic IP

    Static ip

    Now if you have a dynamic ip go to

    DYNDNS

    watch this video on how to set up your dyndns

    Video

    watch this video on how to set up your NO-IP

    Video

    Now after you have done that open up turkojan v4.0 and at the top left hand corner select what language u want to view the program in then after that go to editor type in the ip that u used to sign up with no-ip / dyndns leave connection port the way it is conncetion delay leave it or change it up to u type in the username for the server your creating then click stealth mode and enable any of the following

    Code:
    copy server to pc
    autostart server
    melt server when run
    copy with old file date
    delete system restore points
    restart when server is
    Show message this message will display when the victam downloads your server then click the icon or you can use default or you can use icon hunter to convert a picture to a .ico =icon click save save it as what ever you want

    Zip it up with winzip or winrar but make it a .zip file then send it to ur victims once they open it up it will say so in so is now online click here to connect with them be sure to click start before sending it to them tho. Or else u wouldn't know they are online and then you can do whatever for getting passwords from the pc go to passwords then click msn then it will download necessary file for you to view the passwords then after thats done it will show you the passwords on the pc.

    Questions and answers?



    Q: What is Turkojan?
    A. Turkojan is a remote administration and spying tool for Microsoft Windows operating systems.You can use Turkojan for manage computers,employee monitoring and child monitoring…​

    Q: How can I download Turkojan?
    A. You can download Turkojan from here .​

    Q: What operating systems are supported?
    A. Windows 95/95B
    Windows 98/98SE
    Windows ME
    Windows NT 4.0
    Windows 2000
    Windows XP
    Windows Vista. ​

    Q: When I try to download Turkojan a problem occurs,what can i do?
    A. Due to the increased demand for remote spying products, anti-virus and anti-spyware software label some of them as potentially unwanted programs.So your antivirus software could prevent downloading it.Close your antivirus software and try again..​

    Q: I have downloaded Turkojan,what should i do now?
    A. You need to do some configrations to use Turkojan :
    - Firstly, you need to forward port 15963(TCP) on your router.
    - If you don’t have static ip address,your IP address will change every time you connect to the internet.So your server won’t be able to reach you.
    To prevent loosing servers because of Dynamic IP Address System,you need to create an account from No-ip or DynDNS services.​

    Q: My antivirus software says that Turkojan includes a virus,is it true?
    A. Due to the increased demand for remote spying products, anti-virus and anti-spyware software label some of them as potentially unwanted programs.So your antivirus software can be the problem that prevents installing and downloading Turkojan,you can close your antivirus software and try to install Turkojan again.We suggest you to buy Turkojan Private Edition.​

    Q: How can I forward port 15963?
    A. You can get detailed information about forwarding ports from here .​

    Q: Will Turkojan slow down my computer?
    A. No. Turkojan is a really small and efficient application. It works quietly in the background and has been optimized to minimize resource use. You will not notice any decrease of performance of your computer..​

    Q: I have forgetten the password of my router,what should I do?
    A. You can reset your router and load default settings.​

    Q: How can I understand that my ports are successfully forwarded?
    A. You can use Port Tester in Turkojan Client.Check local tools in left menu..​

    Q: Why should I register a No-Ip veya DynDNS account?
    A. If you don’t have static ip address,your ip address will change every time you connect to the internet.So your server won’t be able to reach you.
    To prevent loosing servers because of Dynamic IP Address System,you need to create an account from No-ip or DynDNS services.
    You can check videos, showing how to create accounts from these services..​

    Q: I have forwarded tcp port 15963 and create an account from No-Ip or DynDNS service,what should I do now ?
    A. Now you need to create a server and send it to the computer that you want to connect.You can learn creating server from here.​

    Q: I have created a server from Server Editor,but I can’t see any server in directory where I save. Why ?
    A. Due to the increased demand for remote spying products, anti-virus and anti-spyware software label some of them as potentially unwanted programs.
    Your antivirus software can label Turkojan Public Edition as unwanted application,so we suggest you to uninstall your antivirus software.​

    Q: I have created server,but I can’t send it via MSN or mail, what should i do ?
    A. Server file is an application so you can’t send this type files via MSN and mail.So you need to add these files into achieve.We suggest you to use Winrar or Winzip..​

    Q: I did everything but when I send a server to my friend , I can’t connect him/her.Why ?
    A. Due to the increased demand for remote spying products, anti-virus and anti-spyware software label some of them as potentially unwanted programs. So antivirus software which is installed on remote computer can cause this,we suggest you to buy Turkojan Private Edition.​

    Q: My and my friend’s antivirus softwares are closed,but I still can’t connect,what should I do ?
    A. Your friend should uninstall antivirus software completely.​

    Q: I can see remote computer on Turkojan,but I can’t manage this computer.What should I do?
    A. Congratulations.. To manage or start monitoring remote computer,you need to select it from the list and double click on it…​

    Q: I want to order Turkojan Private Edition.How much should I pay and how can I pay ?
    A. You can contact us via e-mail,we will reply it as soon as possible..​

    Q: What are the differences between Turkojan Public Edition and Turkojan Private Edition ?
    A. Turkojan Private Edition can’t be labeled as unwanted program by antivirus softwares.That means Turkojan will work without any problems with Antivirus softwares.​

    Q: After I purchase Turkojan Private Edition,if I have any problems,what can I do ? ?
    A. If you have any problems you can contact us 7/24 via MSN and mail. Also you will be able to login private zone,so you can get help from other customers that bought Turkojan…​

    Q: How can I login private zone ?
    A. We will send you a username and password after you purchase Turkojan Private Edition,so you will be able to login with these information..​

    Q: Is Turkojan illegal ?
    A. No, there is nothing illegal about Turkojan itself. The vast majority of its developer is law-abiding person who create his programs exclusively for legitimate purposes.
    There are many situations when monitoring the computer activity is perfectly legal: the parents can use key loggers to protect their children from online abuse,the companies may use Internet monitoring software to ensure that their employees don’t misuse corporate Internet connection and so on. Of course some people can
    use the very same software for stealing passwords, credit card numbers or corporate secrets. However, even in this situation it’s not the software that breaks the law, but the person using it. There are also uses that are not strictly illegal, but have some moral ambiguity to them (for example, a computer activity monitor may be used to catch in the act a cheating spouse). When Turkojan is purchased the purchaser agrees that the computer it will be installed on is his or her own computer..​

    Q: Do I break any law by using Turkojan ?
    A. It depends on the way you use them. In most cases you have the right to install any programs on the computer that belongs to you. You also have the right to install programs on other peoples’ computers if you have their permission. Installing a monitoring program on another person’s computer without his/her permission may be illegal. We will not try to give you any advice on the legal side of computer activity monitoring because everything depends on your particular situation. If you are in doubt, consult your lawyer..​

    Q: Can Turkojan be used for any legitimate purposes ?
    A. Yes, sure. Here are just a few examples of perfectly legal uses of computer activity monitoring tools. You can:

    - Monitor your children online activity to make sure they don’t visit pornographic Web sites or don’t make any dubious acquaintances.
    - Ensure no one is accessing your personal files while you are away from the computer.
    - Keep track of the inexperienced users’ activity to quickly locate the problem if they damage any system files.
    - Monitor your employees’ computer activity to make sure they are really working and don’t do anything that may be a source of legal problems for you.
    - Find out if someone uses your computer while you are away. . .​

    There you go if you have any questions just ask
     
  2. BSTU.UOK

    BSTU.UOK New Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    IT undergraduate
    Location:
    Syrian Arab republic
    THX i got benefits of this article........
     
  3. Bhullarz

    Bhullarz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    13
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    System Manager
    Home Page:
    Will it bypass firewall on its own or we have to set it up for firewall go-through?
     
  4. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,287
    Likes Received:
    364
    Trophy Points:
    83
  5. blue_strike

    blue_strike New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi,

    Thx for such an article :)

    i just have a little problem here.. my port have alaways problem. Even i didn't change it, i just keep the default port 15963, but when testing, the port can made it :(

    i heard about forwarding ?

    any solution plz ?
     
  6. faizulhaque

    faizulhaque New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Karachi
    Home Page:
    Really Gr8 One:
     
  7. blue_strike

    blue_strike New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Where exactly ? i saw the page talking about ports but i didn't really found the problem with my PC. :(

    thx for any next help..
     
  8. faizulhaque

    faizulhaque New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Karachi
    Home Page:
    basically source of This Post is
    and as
    here is Basically
    Hope u will understand
     
  9. United

    United New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hey guys..I wud lik to noe some stuff..

    1.Since RAT's are Remote administration tools, does that mean that once I gain access to the victim's com, they can't control it? How can I choose to let them control the computer while silently spying on them?

    2.Will RAT's significantly slow down victim's com? Also, when there's a destructive feature i.e. flooding feature in the connections feature(Bandook), can I choose to not flood the victim's com but ony to gain access and information?

    3. I currently have Bandook, but which do ya'll think is better for monitoring, access but non-destructive purpose? Turkojan 4.0 or Bandook 1.35?

    Thx
     
  10. blue_strike

    blue_strike New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi,

    To faizulhaque : well i did undrestund what u are trying to tell.. but even reading this articles, i can't solve my problem here.. it's abnormal :mean:

    why each time the port (all ports) have the same problem with turkojan ?? it drive me crazy coz i can't find where exactly is the problem.. :undecided

    Thx any way for links..
     
  11. faizulhaque

    faizulhaque New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Karachi
    Home Page:
  12. United

    United New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yeah but is seems like it doesn't have the keylogging, cam, mic manager etc that the RATs hav tho, and if I'm correct it can only be used on one computer(guessing).

    Actually my point wasn't so much about the performance speed of their computer, but to not let the victim noe there's a trojan.
     
  13. faizulhaque

    faizulhaque New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Karachi
    Home Page:
    it's true that all the rats made server.exe which is trojen. base.

    i am tring to found out the perfect one.
     
  14. United

    United New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Erm, I'm usin the version 4 of dynDNS, but it doesn't have group of hosts like shown in video(version3.51). It shows just one host(mine). That ok?

    Also, how do you send the trojan? Don't Windows block .exe or .rar files?
     
  15. United

    United New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Btw, why does my IP still change even tho I hav the DynDNS account? Wouldn't that make the servers unable to reach?

    P.S. Sorry for double post. No edit option.
     
  16. faizulhaque

    faizulhaque New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Karachi
    Home Page:
    First off, you need a proggy called AutoIt.Download it from:

    http://www.autoitscript.com/autoit3/

    Now once you have downloaded, and installed it, right click on Desktop -> New -> Autoit v3 Script.

    Now, in the script put the following code:


    Note: Make sure the file is name server.exe

    Go to Start -> Programs -> Autoit -> Compile script to .exe
    Choose the highest compression possible.
    Then browse for you file and choose the destionation of the new created file.
    If you want you can even change the icon of the autorun file.

    Note:To make the program a little more UD you can tick ANSI and Console

    Compile the script. Enjoy.


    It';s Method ONe:
     
    shabbir likes this.
  17. United

    United New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thx man.

    But how bout the IP thingy? My IP seems to change everytime I log on the net even tho' I have the DynDNS account. Won't that make the servers unreachable? What IP do I type in the Turkojan then?
     
  18. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    have u checked your ports yet?
     
  19. United

    United New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Used the turkojan's port tester. Said it was okay
    Then used the www.canyouseeme.org webpage to check port 15963. It said success.

    So anyway since I'm a noob at hacking, I went read up some on port forwarding. It mentioned that you need a router to forward ports. So does that mean I need to buy a router to use Turkojan? I have a splitter tho.
     
  20. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    K as for the sending part its a little hard u need to find a way to make the server undetectable first then afer that you zip it up and send it to random ppl once they open it click connect on the program and in the textbar itll say <ip> is no connected double click it to connect and whola do whatever u want with them
     

Share This Page