shaking browser -----Funny Code

Discussion in 'Web Design, HTML And CSS' started by sunsaan, Sep 6, 2007.

  1. sunsaan

    sunsaan New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    1: Copy and paste the java script code to the address bar of your browser
    2: Press enter and watch your window's "shaking it". You can change the value of i if you wish :) ;)
     
  2. jwshepherd

    jwshepherd New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2007
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    VP Technology Corporation
    Location:
    Texas
    Home Page:
    http://www.officialhackers.com
    not in IE7 on other than the first tab.
     
  3. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,336
    Likes Received:
    377
    Trophy Points:
    83
    By no means its Ethical hacking and I have moved the thread into the JS forum.
     
  4. Rexy93

    Rexy93 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Web Designer and completing year 9
    Location:
    Australia
    That is pretty cool. How did you do that?
     
  5. Izaan

    Izaan New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Nice one.
     
  6. Nadr

    Nadr New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    good going. Keep them coming.
     
  7. Safari

    Safari New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2007
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It does not shake the Safari browser when its maximized but otherwise its a good one.
     
  8. coderzone

    coderzone Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2004
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    37
    Trophy Points:
    28
  9. xalia

    xalia New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    nice!
    how can/may I use it inside a php page?
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice