Inser value Ms-Access database through php

Discussion in 'PHP' started by itsys, Jul 10, 2009.

  1. itsys

    itsys Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have created directory submission page in this page title, url, description, categorylist(drop down), email and dynemic code. how can insert this value Ms-Access database through php
     
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2009
  2. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,338
    Likes Received:
    377
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Confine links to signatures only
     
  3. itsys

    itsys Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    whats mean
     
  4. naimish

    naimish New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,043
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Location:
    On Earth
    add links to your sign only...like after Thanks & Regards,
     
  5. itsys

    itsys Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ok
     
  6. itsys

    itsys Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    are you online? I want to chat you.............my emailId kamal.mohammad@itsyssolutions.net
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice