How To Creat a Meeting Room In 1 Day

Discussion in 'Engineering Concepts' started by alssadi, Jul 21, 2011.

  1. alssadi

    alssadi Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Creative director & web developer
    Location:
    Dubai
    Home Page:
    http://uaeinfographics.blogspot.com/
    Hi , I'm back again :) , what i would like to say about this post , its different than others , and i was thinking which section should this go to , so as long it has some type of networking and more technical use Engineering is the right place , i Guss ! , im going to leave this to the admin to decide in which section he prefer .

    Any ways , i was setting in my office , my manager requested me for a possibility of making a meeting room in one day :]]] , i said to him it is possible.. Yes it is Possible !! don't be surprised and its acutely very simple , but it needs more of technical (using your hand lol ).

    So i have designed this Infographic Design copyrighted for GO4EXPERT.COM that i made explaining how to use 8 monitor where it's possible to be extended to 18 or 20 PC monitor or more .... , will in this Inforgraphic design im explaining the 8 pc monitor connection to one major laptop using the VGA Cable 10m long & the video splitter.


    [​IMG]



    Regards
    Hisham Alssadi
     
    Last edited: Jul 21, 2011
  2. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,336
    Likes Received:
    377
    Trophy Points:
    83
    I cannot see any graphics and probably Image URI is wrong.
     
  3. alssadi

    alssadi Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Creative director & web developer
    Location:
    Dubai
    Home Page:
    http://uaeinfographics.blogspot.com/
    i edited the link
     
  4. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,336
    Likes Received:
    377
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Yes I could see that and I have moved the image to g4ef cloud so it does not get lost.
     
  5. alssadi

    alssadi Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Creative director & web developer
    Location:
    Dubai
    Home Page:
    http://uaeinfographics.blogspot.com/
    thats gr8 , but img is still hosted in imgeshake , please make sure its on your host
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice