pls help

kalyanbabu's Avatar, Join Date: Jan 2008
Go4Expert Member
After clicking on the Add New Contact icon, the app takes me to the Add New Contact Panel. If I click on the Cancel button, the application pulls up a message that reads "The data entered will be lost, Continue Y/N". This message should only come up if the user has already entered data in the form. Currently, the application is pulling up this message even if the form is empty.
0
shabbir's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2004
Go4Expert Founder
Duplicate of panel message. Thread closed.