1. We have moved from vBulletin to XenForo and you are viewing the site in the middle of the move. Though the functional aspect of everything is working fine, we are still working on other changes including the new design on Xenforo.
    Dismiss Notice

Got Job In Usairports .com Pvt.ltd. Wanna Know About Company Details

Discussion in 'Jobs And Career Discussion' started by hemanth1212, Jul 2, 2007.

  1. hemanth1212

    hemanth1212 New Member

    Hi everybody,

    I was placed in usairpots .com pvt.ltd in an on campus interview ... many details were not provided about the company .It has offered me training in US.Even company's website usairports.cc is not at all useful.No link given in the site works.

    I m in doubt whether what they say is true or not.i am even doubtful about company's genuine ness.So anyone who has details about this company,please let me know.

    Thanx in advance
  2. DaWei

    DaWei New Member

    Ask them to offer you a contract. Consult an attorney to determine if it is legally enforceable. Ask that they provide any necessary travel/other expenses up front. If they don't want to talk about, you don't want to talk about it.
  3. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Have the papers in Hand before proceeding furthers because .cc is not what seems to be genuine to me.
  4. earn-2.com

    earn-2.com New Member

    You can contact the relevant embassy.

Share This Page