1. We have moved from vBulletin to XenForo and you are viewing the site in the middle of the move. Though the functional aspect of everything is working fine, we are still working on other changes including the new design on Xenforo.
    Dismiss Notice

Calling Matlab from c++ program

Discussion in 'C++' started by psri1248, Feb 8, 2008.

  1. psri1248

    psri1248 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi,

    Can anyone of u help me to call Matlab functions from c++ program.

    I need to write a c++ program and from this, i need to carry out a few calculations and need to plot the graphs. I have Matlab Component Runtime. Will it enough? or need any other to do the above things.

    Thanks in advance...........
     
  2. debleena_doll2002

    debleena_doll2002 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    No forum for Matlab here!!! I think so. If i am wrong then anyone point me??? because i have also a question on Matlab???
     
  3. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,276
    Likes Received:
    364
    Trophy Points:
    83
    We can have that provided we can have more queries in the section. Suggest it in Go4Expert - Suggestions and Feedback Forums and we will look into the issue. Make sure you suggest the category also where it should be like Programming / ...
     

Share This Page