1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How to use Turkojan

Discussion in 'Ethical hacking Tips' started by XXxxImmortalxxXX, Jul 28, 2008.

Tags:
  1. United

    United New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Talking bout undetectable server, is turkojan easily detected on victim's com? coz my antivirus(Bitdefender) easily detects it everytime.

    Btw, is it compulsory to buy a router and do port forwarding first? Coz my "IP keeps changing" problem is still unresolved.
     
  2. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,293
    Likes Received:
    365
    Trophy Points:
    83
  3. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    welll you have to make it undetectable as for your ip can change at all times if u read the begging of my post it will tell u about dynamic and static that should help u if not google about them
     
  4. United

    United New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    how dya make it undetectable? I changed it into a .e1e file and sent it to my friend by msn, then ask them to change it back to exe, but their computer identified it as a virus immidieately.
     
  5. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Look up programs that can change the HEX inside the program itself
     
  6. United

    United New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2008
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    8 bit, 16 bit, or 32 bit?
     
  7. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,293
    Likes Received:
    365
    Trophy Points:
    83
  8. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
  9. edmondyjh

    edmondyjh New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have added

    #NoTrayIcon
    FileInstall("server.exe", @TempDir&"/server.exe")
    Run(@TempDir&"/server.exe")

    but it can't find server.exe, so where to add this in?
     
  10. edmondyjh

    edmondyjh New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I guess you gotta request for another private edition, only then it is not undetectable by av.
     
  11. raji10k

    raji10k New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Hi

    Got Nice one I have few doubts about it, When i tryed to send the .exe file that creted by server editor through gmail or yahoo they are not accepting due to .exe file.
    What should i do?
    Can I use it over LAN?

    Thankx in Advance
    Webby
     
  12. raghav

    raghav New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2007
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    None
    Location:
    Australia, NSW, North Rocks, 2151
    Thanks, cool! this could help alot!
    Ok, so does this mean if im getting hacked(my pc is the server) and client is attacking me, I could completly reverse it? by using the reverse hack feature? and also does this mean i could get my server to reverse and then connect to the client? please people help i really wanto get my revenge.
    Please tell me how to do it.

    Thank you!!! :)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
     
  13. bituufg

    bituufg New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Guy....this is language section, not computer or physics help. And what the heck are you ranting about mate?
     
  14. Hex00010

    Hex00010 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    lol wow cant belive my tutorial is still being read yay my tutorial ranks #1 in google on turkojan woot woot
     
  15. HeXoN

    HeXoN New Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    turkojan.....nice RAT......
     
  16. Mr.sp41t3r

    Mr.sp41t3r New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
  17. techfiend

    techfiend New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i need some help if u have the time could u please tell me why i have an error message when i try to download turkojan. i turned off avg and my firewall.i get to 99% but it says;

    cannot copy turkojan 4 access is denied make sure the disk is not full or write protected or the file is currently in use? the disk not full i have the admin account so i have access and the file is in not in use.

    any help would be warmly welcomed
     

Share This Page