Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   MFC (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/mfc/)
-   -   Menu Insertion Problem (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/menu-insertion-problem-t9619/)

durgadas_2008 27Mar2008 13:52

Menu Insertion Problem
 
How can I Add a new MenuItem to a Submenu of an Existing menu.
If the menu has to be put in the systemtray icon how it would be implemented?

shabbir 29Mar2008 17:40

Re: Menu Insertion Problem
 
You posted the query in the monthly article competition forum and remember to have the thread in the right forum


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 05:34.