Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   C++ (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/cpp/)
-   -   Calling Matlab from c++ program (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/calling-matlab-cpp-program-t8715/)

psri1248 8Feb2008 11:56

Calling Matlab from c++ program
 
Hi,

Can anyone of u help me to call Matlab functions from c++ program.

I need to write a c++ program and from this, i need to carry out a few calculations and need to plot the graphs. I have Matlab Component Runtime. Will it enough? or need any other to do the above things.

Thanks in advance...........

debleena_doll2002 13Feb2008 12:23

Re: Calling Matlab from c++ program
 
No forum for Matlab here!!! I think so. If i am wrong then anyone point me??? because i have also a question on Matlab???

shabbir 13Feb2008 17:31

Re: Calling Matlab from c++ program
 
We can have that provided we can have more queries in the section. Suggest it in Go4Expert - Suggestions and Feedback Forums and we will look into the issue. Make sure you suggest the category also where it should be like Programming / ...


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 05:39.