Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   PHP (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/php/)
-   -   pro,s (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/pros-t6783/)

yoyoo 11Oct2007 20:18

pro,s
 
hi guy's am looking for someone to help me with some php code how can one change coce that runs on a linux platform to a windows platforrm

yoyoo 11Oct2007 20:19

Re: pro,s
 
dont know

shabbir 11Oct2007 20:33

Re: pro,s
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by yoyoo
dont know

The code should not be changed.

yoyoo 11Oct2007 20:43

php code problem
 
<?php
/* A collection of commonly used functions in OnLib */

require_once("conf.php");
function clean($input,$maxlength)
{
$input=substr($input,0,$maxlength);
$input=Escapeshellcmd($input);
return $input;
}
function showerror()
{?>
<html><body><p><p><p><p><p><p> <?
die("Error " . mysql_errno() . " : " . mysql_error());
}
function isadmin()
{
if($_SESSION['bo_id'] != "ADMIN")
{
global $wwwroot;
include("style.html");
?>
<html><head><title>Must Be admin</title>
<meta http-equiv="Refresh"
content="5 ; URL=<?=$wwwroot?>/userf/login.php">
</head>
<br><br><center>
<font color="brown"><h4>Only Administerators Can Access This Page</h4></font>
<br>You will be redirected to <a href="<?=$wwwroot?>/userf/login.php">Login Page</a> in 5 seconds
</center></body></html>

<?
exit;
}
}


?>


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 15:01.