Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Chit Chat (http://www.go4expert.com/community/chit-chat/)
-   -   Fire Fox (http://www.go4expert.com/community/fire-fox-t6601/)

clocking 29Sep2007 07:39

Fire Fox
 
How to set up pass word for Fire fox?
Thanks :D

shabbir 29Sep2007 19:08

Re: Fire Fox
 
What type of password you are talking about?

clocking 29Sep2007 21:20

Re: Fire Fox
 
oh, How many type you know? I'm not expert in that. Please tell me some your ideas.

shabbir 30Sep2007 04:41

Re: Fire Fox
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by clocking
oh, How many type you know? I'm not expert in that. Please tell me some your ideas.

I don't know even a single one.

clocking 30Sep2007 07:00

Re: Fire Fox
 
what? Really? oh, I'm using Firefox, Opera browser. Oh, Do you use IE 7 ? I do not use it perfectly.

shabbir 30Sep2007 10:04

Re: Fire Fox
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by clocking
what? Really? oh, I'm using Firefox, Opera browser. Oh, Do you use IE 7 ? I do not use it perfectly.

Nor do I. I just use it to get my job done.

clocking 30Sep2007 10:30

Re: Fire Fox
 
oh, hi
I set up IE 7 But I do not use win vista.

shabbir 30Sep2007 18:32

Re: Fire Fox
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by clocking
oh, hi
I set up IE 7 But I do not use win vista.

Whats the connection with Vista

clocking 30Sep2007 19:25

Re: Fire Fox
 
oh, I don't use Vista OS.May be It's possible powerfull. Can you try use it?

Safari 16Oct2007 10:37

Re: Fire Fox
 
Why you need a password for using the browser


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 01:52.