Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Gadget Analysis (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/gadgets/)
-   -   SDR SDRAM in my pc (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/sdr-sdram-pc-t652/)

s_anandmath 21Mar2006 11:46

SDR SDRAM in my pc
 
I am already using 128 MB SDR SDRAM in my pc (PIII). Can i install one more 128 MB SDR SDRAM, which will become 256 RAM.

shabbir 21Mar2006 19:15

Re: SDR SDRAM in my pc
 
If you have the slot you can definitely put in a second RAM.

coderzone 21Mar2006 19:18

Re: SDR SDRAM in my pc
 
Why do you think you cannot.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 19:54.