Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Web Hosting (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/web-hosting-talk/)
-   -   Upload website (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/upload-website-t4685/)

clocking 14Jun2007 16:34

Upload website
 
You had done your website, then, you need to upload it . I have the host but it is too small to my website'capacity.
Do you know about it ?

shabbir 14Jun2007 17:14

Re: Upload website
 
You can try Godaddy.com

clocking 14Jun2007 18:48

Re: Upload website
 
thanks so much.
ah., what can I do if I want to make a new topic.

shabbir 14Jun2007 19:05

Re: Upload website
 
Create a new thread.

DataHostDirect 16Jul2007 09:55

Re: Upload website
 
Clocking, I am not here to bash GoDaddy but I have heard many bad things about them, and if you wish to setup anything, no one on their network can be using that name for the database, or anything. It's quite unreliable. I would check around, don't go just for price, if you do that, you won't get good support. Try going for places that don't oversell but are just a little more expensive, maybe like $20 for 3 months for something.

shabbir 16Jul2007 11:03

Re: Upload website
 
Yup actually GoDaddy is not good for hiring servers and you can read my review - Godaddy review but its a good thing to start up your online business.

DataHostDirect 16Jul2007 11:32

Re: Upload website
 
Eh, I was helping someone out with their online business (web hosting) and I had them switch from GoDaddy just because everything needed validation, DB's FTP accounts and everything, from their staff. And if it didn't need any validation, it couldnt have the same name as any other customer of theirs

clocking 22Jul2007 08:33

Re: Upload website
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by shabbir
Yup actually GoDaddy is not good for hiring servers and you can read my review - Godaddy review but its a good thing to start up your online business.

Thank you so much.
Sorry for my late. I'm busy in my exam.
I'll see it now and answer you.
thanks.

clocking 22Jul2007 08:34

Re: Upload website
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by DataHostDirect
Clocking, I am not here to bash GoDaddy but I have heard many bad things about them, and if you wish to setup anything, no one on their network can be using that name for the database, or anything. It's quite unreliable. I would check around, don't go just for price, if you do that, you won't get good support. Try going for places that don't oversell but are just a little more expensive, maybe like $20 for 3 months for something.

ok! thank for your idea.
I hope our are friends.

rapwaydown 28Nov2007 07:38

Re: Upload website
 
startlogic is good, i know many people use it, the price is like $6-$7, their support is good too, see for yourself
<<Self promotion link dropped>>


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 12:02.