Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Web Hosting (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/web-hosting-talk/)
-   -   Use Domain Name (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/use-domain-name-t27562/)

DavCel 9Jan2012 14:29

Use Domain Name
 
I have a website that is built in a open source domain, i want to have a domain name which will link to my website.

example:
my website: sample.tk
my desire domain name: (sample.com)

When I write sample.com to the address bar it will lead to my website which is sample.tk..

is it possible?? thanks for the response!

shabbir 9Jan2012 17:07

Re: Use Domain Name
 
Yes. Just forward your domain to any other url

DavCel 16Jan2012 09:37

Re: Use Domain Name
 
when I buy a domain I will just forward it to my website?

mathan123 6Feb2012 12:47

Re: Use Domain Name
 
it is definitely possible. At first your domain name should be forwarded to your required domain name. For that you need to buy the required service. you can get Domain Forwarding Service at low cost from . They will provide best service and support to you.

mathan123 6Feb2012 12:48

Re: Use Domain Name
 
it is definitely possible. At first your domain name should be forwarded to your required domain name. For that you need to buy the required service. you can get Domain Forwarding Service at low cost from XnYnZ.com . They will provide best service and support to you.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 09:48.