Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Internet Marketing (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/internet-marketing-forum/)
-   -   add time stamp (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/add-time-stamp-t27039/)

huda 29Oct2011 02:42

add time stamp
 
hi,
I got dataset, but has not time stamp .
can I add timestamp to my data?
i.e . can we convert the sequence with random items into sequence with ordering items(arranged chronological)

thanks

jhonden 29Oct2011 17:36

Re: add time stamp
 
Yes you can. But do good research before doing it.

huda 29Oct2011 18:15

Re: add time stamp
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by jhonden (Post 88623)
Yes you can. But do good research before doing it.

HOW I can do that?


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 23:32.