Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Visual Basic ( VB ) (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/visual-basic/)
-   -   Form load in vb.net in VS 2010 (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/form-load-vbnet-vs-2010-t25471/)

kb17 8Apr2011 00:35

Form load in vb.net in VS 2010
 
Hie,

I wanna load the same form in vb.net in VS2010 again in case some condition is true . I am not gettin d function or command 4 d same. Plzz any could help me out....????

virxen 8Apr2011 03:03

Re: Form load in vb.net in VS 2010
 
its better to zip your project(solution) and post it here to give you the help you want.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 17:29.