Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Search Engine Optimization (SEO) (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/seo-forum/)
-   -   How to do give signature of site in Yahoo Question-answer. (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/signature-site-yahoo-question-answer-t25372/)

Abagail 30Mar2011 13:00

How to do give signature of site in Yahoo Question-answer.
 
Plz rply me anyone.

jaisonvincent 30Mar2011 18:09

Re: How to do give signature of site in Yahoo Question-answer.
 
When you answer a question in Yahoo Question Answer, there will be an option under the answer box lke this "What's your source?". You can add your site url there. But it is no-follow link

Click SSL 1Apr2011 15:43

Re: How to do give signature of site in Yahoo Question-answer.
 
I am agree with you jaisonvincent. You can put your website link there.

denishverma 2Apr2011 11:47

Re: How to do give signature of site in Yahoo Question-answer.
 
Go to yahoo profile and put your information there.
- Whenever you put any reply for any question then there is a box for SOURCE , You can put there.
Whenever you will put your reply then this will be there as Source.

thanks


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 10:50.