Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Programming (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/programming-forum/)
-   -   Use ActiveX without registration (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/activex-registration-t24898/)

Inga 8Feb2011 23:11

Use ActiveX without registration
 
Hi!
My app uses one ActiveX and I don't want to register it under WinXP. Is it possible to use ActiveX without registration?
Thanks!

Riba 14Feb2011 22:18

Re: Use ActiveX without registration
 
Use BoxedApp SDK ( boxedapp.com )

StarDrago 26Jan2012 01:05

Re: Use ActiveX without registration
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Riba (Post 79258)
Use BoxedApp SDK ( boxedapp.com )

good sdk :) it must help.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 02:54.