Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Visual Basic ( VB ) (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/visual-basic/)
-   -   calculations using option buttons (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/calculations-using-option-buttons-t23101/)

viv345 25Aug2010 16:20

How can i do calculations if i use option buttons.
For instance:- if I have an option buttons
1) Option1 button:- if it is selected it should calculate with Text 1 with 2 & give the result in text3.

And If
Option2 Button it calculate with Text4 with 3 and give the result in Text5

virxen 26Aug2010 02:30

Re: calculations using option buttons
 
you use a command button to calculate the result?

viv345 26Aug2010 08:41

Re: calculations using option buttons
 
Not got it?

virxen 26Aug2010 12:08

Re: calculations using option buttons
 
1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by viv345 (Post 71971)
Not got it?

when you ask something try to be precise.

here is an example with a command button used as a trigger to
get your result.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:53.