Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Meet and Greet (http://www.go4expert.com/community/meet-and-greet/)
-   -   can php script run under an asp.net code? (http://www.go4expert.com/community/php-script-run-aspnet-code-t21493/)

ace_almario 24Mar2010 14:09

can php script run under an asp.net code?
 
Is it possible that a php script run on an asp.net code block?:crazy:

shabbir 24Mar2010 16:51

Re: can php script run under an asp.net code?
 
Nope.

ace_almario 26Mar2010 15:23

Re: can php script run under an asp.net code?
 
i see,...is their any way to get values from asp.net c# to php script

THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR KIND REPLY

shabbir 26Mar2010 16:15

Re: can php script run under an asp.net code?
 
Getting values is possible but both needs to run on different servers.

You may use the Form Submit using HTML as one very elementary method.

ace_almario 31Mar2010 12:56

Re: can php script run under an asp.net code?
 
is it secure to pass values to different servers specially in encrypted data?if it is possible to pass value from asp.net # to php? Are/is there any other ways?....


Thank you for your kind reply and for sharing your knowledge...


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 13:55.