Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Windows (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/windows-forum/)
-   -   Hostnames (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/hostnames-t20856/)

hanleyhansen 3Feb2010 08:14

Hostnames
 
Does anyone know of a solution where I can name a lot of computers with hostnames without having to do it manually in a Windows environment?

venami 4Feb2010 09:07

Re: Hostnames
 
I do not think there is a way to do it unless you name them manually.

hanleyhansen 4Feb2010 21:02

Re: Hostnames
 
I heard you can script netdom, does anyone know about that?


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 10:08.