Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   PHP (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/php/)
-   -   Php STRING replace (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/php-string-replace-t20329/)

mojo142 10Dec2009 10:16

Php STRING replace
 
Hi

I want to make a php page and i am having trouble in making that. i want to make a page where i will have a php files with some html code and i want to replace that specific one string in that code which could be 123456 with 546321 when it load by

for this i found this way something like page.php?id=546321

So this thing make easy for me just replacing the id and making a new page.

How to do so or any tut for ths.

ManzZup 24Jan2010 20:22

Re: Php STRING replace
 
PHP Code:

<?php

$id 
$_GET['id'];
echo 
$id;

?>

save this as page.php according to your example
and pass that argument
(srry if any erroor check for the first line i w juz writting form the memory)


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 17:32.