Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Meet and Greet (http://www.go4expert.com/community/meet-and-greet/)
-   -   How to get coordinates from autocad drawing. (http://www.go4expert.com/community/coordinates-autocad-drawing-t20062/)

gnanapaul 12Nov2009 11:17

How to get coordinates from autocad drawing.
 
Hi...

I am using VC6.0. Now i need to get the x,y points, radius, diameter of t he circle from autocad drawing.

If anyone knows please help me.

Thanks...

SpOonWiZaRd 23Nov2009 19:07

Re: How to get coordinates from autocad drawing.
 
Welcome to G4E, you posted your question in the introduce yourself section, post it in the correct section to get more replies.

shabbir 24Nov2009 10:06

Re: How to get coordinates from autocad drawing.
 
Hi and welcome to the forum


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 18:53.