Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   PHP (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/php/)
-   -   Cannot insert data into database (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/insert-data-database-t19887/)

anchitjindal07 25Oct2009 21:46

Cannot insert data into database
 
Hi
I have created a form in html using the code at http://pastebin.com/f11b9724f
The code of process5.php is at http://pastebin.com/f35d8ad2f Now I want to store the data filled in form by user to database. But there is some problem in process5.php as it is giving following output
Successfully connected The database and table have been successfully created as shown by phpMyAdmin. Bt the table is empty Plz help...I cannot insert the data into database

pradeep 27Oct2009 17:34

Re: Cannot insert data into database
 
May be your data contains single quotes, use function add_slashes!


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 18:56.