Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Meet and Greet (http://www.go4expert.com/community/meet-and-greet/)
-   -   how to connect data from SQL 2000 to scada (http://www.go4expert.com/community/connect-data-sql-2000-scada-t19628/)

akish257 30Sep2009 13:29

how to connect data from SQL 2000 to scada
 
2 Attachment(s)
hello everyone, i have a problem how to connect data from SQL server 2000 to scada.. the scada software that im using is CIMON-SCADA. as i mention from others, i have to write scripts using ADO for recordset etc... i have no idea for this. the table name is 'do_info'. and this table have vehicle no,transition id,date,time,liter taken,liter issue.. do i have to use odbc to take the database? i have to send the vehicle_no to scada and liter issue, and i will update the vehicle no,transition id,liter taken back to database. anyone pls help me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im stuck


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 14:42.