Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Web Design, HTML And CSS Forums (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/web-design-forum/)
-   -   Please Help to Remove This Error (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/help-remove-error-t18934/)

getgeocode 8Aug2009 21:25

Please Help to Remove This Error
 
1 Attachment(s)
Hello Everybody!

I have the following problem.. When I open my site getgeocode in Firefox or Opera browsers I can see only bottom of my site. When see source of the page (ctrl+U) at the end of the code listing I see this code:



I did not put this code on my own and I do not understand from where it appers. When I login to my cpanel and review the source file there, I do not see this code there.
This error appears on all the pages of my site. But in Explore I do not have this error.

Maybe somebody knows how to delete it from my site.
Thanks!

getgeocode 8Aug2009 21:29

Re: Please Help to Remove This Error
 
Please see the code oin the attachment

pradeep 10Aug2009 10:39

Re: Please Help to Remove This Error
 
Probably the code is inserted by your hosting provider/proxy/ISP!

getgeocode 10Aug2009 14:53

Re: Please Help to Remove This Error
 
Yes, thank you for your reply.. I have hosting on hostforweb. They have already helped me to remove this code.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 16:47.