Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Web Development (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/web-development-forum/)
-   -   ajax menu (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/ajax-menu-t17859/)

dudualba 4Jun2009 19:32

ajax menu
 
i want to make menu works with ajax to receive data without reloding the page.Can anyone help me with the code.

Bhullarz 23Jun2009 10:47

Re: ajax menu
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by dudualba (Post 48991)
i want to make menu works with ajax to receive data without reloding the page.Can anyone help me with the code.

show us your work first what you have done yet. then only can help you with the code..

msn90 29Jul2009 15:20

Re: ajax menu
 
http://www.w3schools.com/ is very useful site. it is very helpful for you.

Try it.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 09:37.