Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   PHP (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/php/)
-   -   Connection (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/connection-t17799/)

itsys 1Jun2009 11:23

i have not create connection asses data base...

pradeep 1Jun2009 14:02

Re: Connection
Do you want help in accessing a database?

itsys 2Jun2009 09:19

I have no establish php to asses data base

SaswatPadhi 2Jun2009 09:49

Re: Connection
Check this : http://www.w3schools.com/PHP/php_db_odbc.asp
(might help)

morkelkey 10Jul2009 15:08

Re: Connection
Hi itsys,

You are not create a connection in access database. Please tell what problem is and what procedure you are using that connection please tell me after i give a solution thanks for sharing your problem.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 11:49.