Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Website Monetization (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/website-monetization-forum/)
-   -   Showing more than 3 Adsense Ad units (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/3-adsense-ad-units-t17500/)

aspguy 13May2009 11:52

Showing more than 3 Adsense Ad units
 
i seen many other websites where they have 4-5 Adsense Ads on a single page, how is that possible?

shabbir 13May2009 13:38

Re: Showing more than 3 Adsense Ad units
 
Unless you are premium publisher you can only have 3 Ad units 3 link units and 2 search boxes

pikus 16Jun2009 04:05

Re: Showing more than 3 Adsense Ad units
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by shabbir (Post 47749)
Unless you are premium publisher you can only have 3 Ad units 3 link units and 2 search boxes

What is the difference between Ad units and link units?

Thanks

shabbir 16Jun2009 09:22

Re: Showing more than 3 Adsense Ad units
 
The Ad unit is the one you see here under the Nav Bar and Link unit is the one you see after the first post.

pikus 16Jun2009 13:34

Re: Showing more than 3 Adsense Ad units
 
Oh, nice, good to know. Thank you

SaswatPadhi 16Jun2009 13:43

Re: Showing more than 3 Adsense Ad units
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by shabbir (Post 49679)
The Ad unit is the one you see here under the Nav Bar and Ad unit is the one you see after the first post.

:confused: :huh: :confused:
I think one of them should be Link Unit, isn't it ?

shabbir 16Jun2009 21:58

Re: Showing more than 3 Adsense Ad units
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by SaswatPadhi (Post 49691)
:confused: :huh: :confused:
I think one of them should be Link Unit, isn't it ?

Yep.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 01:43.