Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   PHP (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/php/)
-   -   enable GD support in php (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/enable-gd-support-php-t16292/)

Safari 21Feb2009 14:02

enable GD support in php
 
My Client just purchased new server and he does not have the GD enabled and so would like to know how can I do this ?

shabbir 21Feb2009 14:06

Re: enable GD support in php
 
Normally PHP comes with a bundled GD and check out the phpinfo Also try the following command

Code:

yum install php- gd
and it would show if latest GD is installed or not.

Safari 21Feb2009 14:10

Re: enable GD support in php
 
Thanks for that and would let know the outcome


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 13:38.