Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Review My Site (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/review-my-site/)
-   -   Please tell me the chnages need to be done in my website (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/tell-chnages-website-t15673/)

bond124 30Dec2008 12:18

Please tell me the chnages need to be done in my website
 
dear friends m new in this forum.. please reveiw my website (1st in my signature) and suggest me the chnages should be done..
Thanks in advance

neo_vi 31Dec2008 16:01

Re: Please tell me the chnages need to be done in my website
 
U can have a little space below the footer. the overall content seems to be congested. thats it

olyncage 1Mar2009 23:40

Re: Please tell me the chnages need to be done in my website
 
very nice website...a lot of information keep up the good work!!!

LukaB 4Mar2009 20:03

Re: Please tell me the chnages need to be done in my website
 
a very nice design my friend, I really like it. It is a professional design, I really like it. It's not too dark but exellent perfect!

bond124 26Mar2009 14:30

Re: Please tell me the chnages need to be done in my website
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by bond124 (Post 40829)
dear friends m new in this forum.. please reveiw my website (1st in my signature) and suggest me the chnages should be done..
Thanks in advance

sorry I think the signaure link is not visible my website url is ... ... I am not able to post my website url here search 100percentile in google my website link

shabbir 31Mar2009 07:26

Re: Please tell me the chnages need to be done in my website
 
You would need double digit post count before you can add links in posts but then you should not link to your site in posts but use signatures.


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 14:18.