Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Web Design, HTML And CSS Forums (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/web-design-forum/)
-   -   Need help with List/table based menu to work in IE (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/help-list-table-based-menu-ie-t10484/)

dahlia1 9May2008 01:07

Need help with List/table based menu to work in IE
 
Hi,
I am new to the forum. I got this menu from another site and it works correctly in Safari and Firefox but not in IE. I can't figure out why. Please Help!

The site is http://www.blacksquirrelphoto.com

Thank you,
Angela

shabbir 9May2008 06:10

Re: Need help with List/table based menu to work in IE
 
I checked your site in IE 7 and FF and the menu on the home page seems to be working fine.

dahlia1 9May2008 06:38

Re: Need help with List/table based menu to work in IE
 
Thanks,

I am testing it in IE 5. I don't know if I need an expression to say if IE 5 do this... I don't know how to do that though.

Angela

dahlia1 9May2008 20:01

Re: Need help with List/table based menu to work in IE
 
I think I have found the problem! I did not have my style sheet reference in my header for the "if IE" , so I don't need help.

Angela


All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 10:22.