Go4Expert

Go4Expert (http://www.go4expert.com/)
-   Java (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/java/)
-   -   i need help/ advise anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (http://www.go4expert.com/forums/i-help-advise-t1040/)

rocksteady 21Jul2006 16:43

i need help/ advise anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i am looking to get into programming for my own personal reasons but i am looking for material i can read to help me out anyone know anything they recommend for the complete beginner.....also looking for other programmers to chat with ocationally for help and guidence and when i get to a decent level i am willing to collaberate and stuff like that if that is at all possible so if your a person that likes to help other people please respond to me or it would be better to im me on yahoo @ rocksteadyandhiphop or e mail me @ rocksteadyandhiphop@yahoo.com..........also if i am helped i will also be willing to help someone when i am at the approipreate level to do so......................PLEASE SOMEONE HELP

shabbir 21Jul2006 20:45

Re: i need help/ advise anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote:

Originally Posted by rocksteady
i am looking to get into programming for my own personal reasons but i am looking for material i can read to help me out anyone know anything they recommend for the complete beginner

In which language you are looking at. As you have posted in Java I would assume it to be in Java and Java Resource thread would be useful to you.
Quote:

.....also looking for other programmers to chat with ocationally for help and guidence and when i get to a decent level i am willing to collaberate and stuff like that if that is at all possible so if your a person that likes to help other people

Thats why we are here. If you have any queries or anything you would like to discuss just drop a thread here.

rocksteady 22Jul2006 00:41

well i do not know what language i want to leant the easiest i guess but also what languages sevre what perposes that might help me pick a lil easier