IT Outsourcing

Newbie Member
8Dec2004,22:13   #1
lionel's Avatar
Get a problem? Outsource it here.

**********.COM business service marketplace, where you can post your own project free and receive bids from a global pool of knowledge workers and service providers.

http://www.**********.com/

IT Outsourcing

Last edited by shabbir; 9Dec2004 at 11:03..
Go4Expert Founder
9Dec2004,09:22   #2
shabbir's Avatar
Please note that this individual has been posting unwanted and disruptive "spams" to boards all over the web. Simply do a Google search for "rent a pro" to see the various abuses.

Anyone considering doing business with this individual should take this behavior into consideration.
Newbie Member
9Dec2004,10:20   #3
lionel's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by shabbir
Please note that this individual has been posting unwanted and disruptive "spams" to boards all over the web. Simply do a Google search for "rent a pro" to see the various abuses.

Anyone considering doing business with this individual should take this behavior into consideration.
Yes they will take your remark into consideration and find that you are lieing.

Get a problem? Outsource it here.

Rent-A-Pro.COM business service marketplace, where you can post your own project free and receive bids from a global pool of knowledge workers and service providers.

http://www.rent-a-pro.com/

IT Outsourcing

Last edited by shabbir; 9Dec2004 at 10:25..
Go4Expert Founder
9Dec2004,10:26   #4
shabbir's Avatar
If I am lying then here is a proof http://www.google.co.in/search?q=rent+a+pro

You will find all the forums where he has posted such a one liner.

Thanks
Shabbir Bhimani
Team Leader
9Dec2004,10:29   #5
coderzone's Avatar
I guess you are right Mr Admin. The persons like this should be blocked immediately.
Team Leader
9Dec2004,10:30   #6
go4expert's Avatar
block him so that this forums is for who needs helps and not for those who spam the places as good as this.
Go4Expert Founder
9Dec2004,10:32   #7
shabbir's Avatar
What I have done is removed the link from his posts and just made it just a text so that his spamming is of no use from here. But if he continues this way he will be blocked soon.

Thanks guys for your opinion.
Shabbir Bhimani
Newbie Member
9Dec2004,10:33   #8
lionel's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by shabbir
If I am lying then here is a proof http://www.google.co.in/search?q=rent+a+pro

You will find all the forums where he has posted such a one liner.

Thanks
Shabbir Bhimani
What is wrong with that?
Go4Expert Founder
9Dec2004,10:36   #9
shabbir's Avatar
It shows all the forums where you have spammed with ----------.com stuff.
Newbie Member
9Dec2004,10:49   #10
lionel's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by shabbir
It shows all the forums where you have spammed with ----------.com stuff.
Shabbir, you are owner of globaldevelopers.net. You are hostile to me because I am your competitor. I understand that. But i don't think posting in highly relevant forums is spam behavior. It is just a way to inform the public. You copyied your comments from a post made by devshed forums moderators. They consider me as competitors too so they have nothing good to say about me. Fact is our site is well received by the end users, they like our site and have given us high ratings. We can disclose some of the praising emails we have received if you want hard proof.

http://www.offshoreoutsourcing.cn/

IT Outsourcing

Last edited by shabbir; 9Dec2004 at 11:03..