Why you should submit your articles now?

Allenhan's Avatar, Join Date: Mar 2006
Newbie Member
Articles are becoming a mainstream way of advertising for websites.
Business owners have discovered that submitting articles to article directories has many benefits for their business. Writing a good, solid article and submitting it to an article directory like www.submityourarticlesnow.com that offers much more than the typical advertising campaign.

It will also help them to become established as an expert in their field. Article directories supply articles to a variety of web site owners and an article submitted could be used by many different website owners providing the business with many marketing outlets.
articles directories allow writers to include their name, business name and information. This allows anyone who reads the article to quickly access their website. Articles are a great form of free advertising that take a small effort to set up and distribute.

Article directories are a great way to get a business recognized. A business owner who seems informed about their business and their customers will get a boost in sales. People like to buy from someone who knows what they are doing. Writing articles lets customers know the business owner is doing more than selling a product, they are selling a product they understand and believe in.

And I think the most easy way to get free traffic on your website is to submit your own written articles on different websites. Visitors daily read new articles and are happy to visit author's website. I do the same and i am getting much better traffic than any other promotional method.


You can submit your articles in the link below:


ArticleSubmissions.com - http://www.articlesubmissions.com
Ezine Articles - http://www.ezinearticles.com
Createonlinebusiness.com - http://www.createonlinebusiness.com
Web Host Industry Review - http://www.thewhir.com/find/articlecentral
Submit your Articles now - http://www.submityourarticlesnow.com
Common Connections - http://www.commonconnections.com
Jogena's - http://www.jogena.com
isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com
ArticleWarehouse - http://www.articlewarehouse.com
AuthorConnection.com - http://www.authorconnection.com
GoArticles.com - http://www.goarticles.com
BusinessToolchest.com - http://www.businesstoolchest.com
Buzzle.com - http://www.buzzle.com
Articles Factory - http://www.articlesfactory.com
Connectionteam.com - http://www.connectionteam.com
Constant Content - http://www.constant-content.com
Article Alley - http://www.articlealley.com
Digital Women.com - http://www.digital-women.com/submitarticle.htm
Home-Business-Directory.com - http://www.home-business-directory.com
isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com/
Article Finders - http://www.articlefinders.com
Organic-Rankings.com - http://www.organic-rankings.com
Amazines - http://www.amazines.com
upromote.com - http://www.upromote.com
The Warrior Forum - http://www.warriorforum.com/forum
Article City - http://www.articlecity.com
Article Planet - http://www.article-planet.com
Artima Developer - http://www.artima.com/index.jsp
Silverfish Longboarding - http://silverfishlongboarding.com
Bonsai Talk - http://www.bonsaitalk.com
Stardeveloper - http://www.stardeveloper.com
coderzone's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2004
Team Leader
Probably you have posted in the wrong forum. Moderator please move.

Other sites where you can submit articles
shabbir's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2004
Go4Expert Founder
Moved
sterling45's Avatar
Go4Expert Member
My comment: when people republish your article, they must link back to your site. This also helps your site because it boosts up your site's page rank. The only thing to note is that you need to write GOOD / original articles to people will republish it
kellys's Avatar
Banned
As it helps to get a good visitors from article to your website
ozsubasi's Avatar, Join Date: Jan 2012
Invasive contributor
This thread is six years old. There is 2012 one here:
http://www.go4expert.com/showthread.php?t=28173
for anyone wishing to discuss articles.
Thread closed