Running sum

salimovic's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Go4Expert Member
Dear,


I want to know How to create running sum in form, i tried from sample in web site that i found in google, but when i tried the result is BIG ZERO.

Thank you

salim
shabbir's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2004
Go4Expert Founder
Where you are trying to create that. On some web page or in Access.
salimovic's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Go4Expert Member
i tried to ms access,
salimovic's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Go4Expert Member
Ok OK, i will make more simple, i just want to know how to create running sum in form using ms access, cause when i tried sample from website then i did to ms access , its not work, so can u help me how to create running sum in form using ms access ^_^


thank you
shabbir's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2004
Go4Expert Founder
Could not understand the sum of what the rows / columns what you are talking about ?
salimovic's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Go4Expert Member
ok ok, i will ask for another question, about check box, how to create check box and if I task that check box reprasent for all check box, mean no need to task one by one for each check box.
salimovic's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Go4Expert Member
Ok, Please open in attachment files, for sample

thank you


salim
Attached Images
File Type: jpg check box in yahoo.JPG (89.7 KB, 7 views)
pradeep's Avatar, Join Date: Apr 2005
Team Leader
he wants a check all checkbox, i guess!
salimovic's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Go4Expert Member
Yes, exactly, so with give task to main check box, no need to give task to each check box,

may i know how to create that ( code )
pradeep's Avatar, Join Date: Apr 2005
Team Leader
You want to create that in a web page?