question about hacking facebook.

Discussion in 'Ethical hacking' started by Lyss19, Oct 25, 2008.

1. Lyss19

Lyss19 New Member

i hacked a couple accounts on facebook but im curious to know can they find out i hacked it if i keep logging into the account? im really new to it and i dont want to get caught hacking accounts. i was just wondering if there was some way by me logging into these accounts they could get my ip or some shit?

my life is cheat 82 likes this.
  2. neo_vi

neo_vi Member

Software engineer
    Home Page:
    http://computertipaday.blogspot.com
    Hide ur IP by using any proxies while hacking.
    And tell me how u hacked into facebook.!!

1 person likes this.
  3. xpi0t0s

xpi0t0s Mentor

Senior Support Engineer
    Depends what you do when you hack in. If you just do "normal" stuff then Facebook admin are unlikely to notice; you'll be found out if and when the account owner logs in and finds stuff he didn't put there, although of course that depends what he finds!

4. Lyss19

Lyss19 New Member