1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Like.php

Discussion in 'Windows' started by unni krishnan.r, Feb 21, 2013.

  1. unni krishnan.r

    unni krishnan.r New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2010
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    education
    Location:
    Kerala
    Home Page:
    hey,
    Whenever I try to open facebook in google chrome in win 8 pro instead of displaying d page a like.php is downloading
    no probs in other browsers
     
  2. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,293
    Likes Received:
    365
    Trophy Points:
    83
    If it happens only in one browser, I think .php file extensions are by mistake assigned always download option or may be file like.php may be assigned always download option.
     
  3. unni krishnan.r

    unni krishnan.r New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2010
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    education
    Location:
    Kerala
    Home Page:
    hey,
    Whenever I try to open facebook in google chrome in win 8 pro instead of displaying d page a like.php is downloading
    no probs in other browsers
     
  4. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,293
    Likes Received:
    365
    Trophy Points:
    83
    My answer would still remain the same. Did you try what I have told?
     
  5. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,293
    Likes Received:
    365
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Do not create the same thread over and over again and you have been warned multiple times and so make sure you follow it religiously
     
  6. unni krishnan.r

    unni krishnan.r New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2010
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    education
    Location:
    Kerala
    Home Page:
    heyy srry sme problem with input methords
    hw can i rectify the prob
     
  7. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,293
    Likes Received:
    365
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Just uninstall the browser and clean everything and install it once again. I think you have messed up the settings in your browser.
     

Share This Page