1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Inser value Ms-Access database through php

Discussion in 'PHP' started by itsys, Jul 10, 2009.

  1. itsys

    itsys Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I have created directory submission page in this page title, url, description, categorylist(drop down), email and dynemic code. how can insert this value Ms-Access database through php
     
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2009
  2. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,293
    Likes Received:
    365
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Confine links to signatures only
     
  3. itsys

    itsys Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    whats mean
     
  4. naimish

    naimish New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,046
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Location:
    On Earth
    add links to your sign only...like after Thanks & Regards,
     
  5. itsys

    itsys Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Ok
     
  6. itsys

    itsys Banned

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    are you online? I want to chat you.............my emailId kamal.mohammad@itsyssolutions.net
     

Share This Page