1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How do you hack MMORPG's?

Discussion in 'Ethical hacking' started by Arcos, Jun 19, 2008.

  1. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    lol im sry i just had to say this and just realized it lol
    7flint7 e-mail address is take-u-to-heaven@hotmail.com

    and were talking about hacking mmorpgs lol

    and here is e-mail is take u to heaven lol hmmmmmmm
     
  2. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    K mate i posted a tutorial for ya go check it out
     
  3. 7flint7

    7flint7 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    lol, i don't get it..
    anyways, i think im gona try WPE again, i think now i have a better understanding of it. i got a few Q. for you
    where is the c++ tutrial?
    and is the game you made out to play yet? i like to c it, and lol i play rs before it's not that bad, but the pvp is basically based on luck..
    that's all.
     
  4. 7flint7

    7flint7 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    nvm, i found the tutorial, pretty good actually. i started learning c++ few weeks ago and i find this very helpful. :smug:
     
  5. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    well im glad mate i will be posting another tutorial for you all on vb 2-d programing for RPG probably tonight lol or in the next couple of days


    k ur emails talking about going to heaven and when you go to heaven ur supposed to do good stuff right well were sitting here talking about HACKING MMORPGS lol do u get it now lol?
     
  6. Dra-cu

    Dra-cu New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    designer
    -->Immortal

    Thank you very much, very helpful tutorial :pleased: Especilly for the structure of the game. Well, when i begin a big size illustration, i know exactly where to start and why. But with Game Programing, it's more complex, above all for the structure. I 'm like you were, enthusiastic but not enough knowledge for this kind of work ...lol
    i thought c/c++ programming was difficult, but in fact it's quite similar to AS, as i said last time.
    Maybe i could adapt it for flash, i 'll try :thinking:
    thank you again mister :D

    --> Flint

    Well, i get some information for wpe on the web, you 've to be careful, if your modification isn't right , you'll be disconnected, you can be located and so your acount may be erase by the devs, so be very careful :pleased:
    For my flash game , i 'm always very cautious, even if none of my attempts worked again :freak:
    But in my opinion, Wpe is the best way to do what you want for your game...i think.

    I can't use it so i'll carry on my trys to shunt the actionscript of the game...and maybe i'll be here again in thousand years lol

    "Rules are done to be contravened"...who's said that ! :lipsrseal
     
  7. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    yea np mate if u ever want to use WPE for quick hacking just download World of Warcraft patch up then search for WoW Private servers then create a account change your realmlist on the site it should tell you how login and use wpe if u need help with wpe for WoW ask me and ill tell you and thanks mate for your comments.


    Do you need any help in a category for game programing that i can help you with?
     
  8. Dra-cu

    Dra-cu New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    designer
    well, do you know to make an isometric 3d motor ?
     
  9. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    lol im so so so sry lol u got me there no unfortunately i dont i will learn it and give u a download link within the next 2-4 weeks tho
     
  10. Dra-cu

    Dra-cu New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    designer
    lol ok, no problem :D i'll try to manipulate some variables of your pong's script on flash in order to grasp it more...i don't know if i can use c++ on mac ( i use an imac g5) , i'll search information for this on the web...

    I forgot, if you need some illustrations , some graphics for your games, it would be a pleasure to help you :nice:
     
  11. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    that would be very nice of you im actually looking for a model of a dark demonic sorcerest for a npc in my upcoming patch for my game think you can help me make it ? ill put ur name on the copyright if it does get made
     
  12. Dra-cu

    Dra-cu New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    designer
    Ok no problem :)

    Dark Demonic sorcerest...but i have to know for what type of game it is ?
    I mean, the graphic style you're looking for...Realistic style, Fantasy style (Wow), Cartoons/Manga style...
    If it 's possible, can i take a look at the game, to see the atmosphere, the style of the game...it would be easier to create the character in line with your game :)
     
  13. 7flint7

    7flint7 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    ohh lol, well that message is not meant to be like you think. it's more for the female side. i hope you know what i mean. lol
    :D
     
  14. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    LOL yes i do lol
     
  15. 7flint7

    7flint7 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    honestly im kind of thinking more about this i would really hate to lose my account.

    -immortal- what do you think about a file filter, instead of WPE with packages?

    -dra-cu- ok i saw the code of the file in you game, and obviously i don't quite get it..
    may be if it was made in c++, cuz i have a structure understanding of it. but im gona put a bit more time on it cuz it doesn't look hard to understand. yet i don't think is gona get us any where, cuz it on the client side.. i think we r gona have to go deeper in to the server :undecided
     
  16. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    well ive created some filters for worldofwarcraft actually but almost everyone has created the same one as well for instance in WoW if you right click on a vendor and drag n drop ANY item in to ur bag you get that item for free so you got a weapon that cost 900gold you could get it for free by simply doing the following


    step 1. Open up WPE
    step 2. Open up Permiedit
    step 3. Scroll down on permiedit until you see WPE PRO and click grant permissions
    step 4. click target then click WoW.exe
    step 5. Double Click Filter 1
    step 6. go to
    OFFSET-28
    search-01
    modify-00
    step 7. Click apply
    step 8. Click the filter checkbox
    step 9. Then Click ON

    go into wow and open up a vendor and drag n drop any gear you want and there you have it.


    what do you mean by

    ?
     
  17. Dra-cu

    Dra-cu New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    designer
    Well, maybe you're right Flint, but it's very disturbing...in the file's script, there all the code needed for the game, to the load until the disconnection, even scripts concerning character creation, leveling, damages, upgrades etc...about 800 000 lines of codes..pretty much for a client :)

    If i don't succed in shunting this script, i will try Wpe , but i 'll be force to do it on another computer, 'cause Wpe isn't available on Mac. The only problem is that i don't know this software, i can't read packages so i can modify them...

    --> Immortal

    You haven't told me what type of graphics do you need :)
    Here 's a little illustration i 've done for a challenge ( It's writen in French 'cause i'm french :) )
    [​IMG]
     
  18. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    very nice well i need a new background image on the login screen so when you login a image will be in the background you can make anything you want make sure its towards a rpg tho.


    i was thinking about having a evil wizard shooting a fire ball or lighting blast and a good wizard shooting the same way and the spells collide together if you know what i mean

    so it would look like this


    spell A.---------> <--------- spell B.


    if that makes any sense at all lol
     
  19. Dra-cu

    Dra-cu New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2008
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    designer
    I forgot, Flint, in the main file of my game, in the scripts, take a look at the script number 20757, my modifications would be in here...precisely, i'm interested in the function "onStats" which initialize all the statistic of the character....Another thing, i don't know if you've try to convert the file with the softmare i gave to you, but when i clic on convert the .Swf in .Fla, it begin and stop after a while, and then after some "Stack underflow" it quite...don't know if it's the same for you.
     
  20. XXxxImmortalxxXX

    XXxxImmortalxxXX New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2007
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    can u send me the game that your playing as well as anything else that your using to re program the scripts just wanna see what all i can do with it if you dont mind
     

Share This Page