1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How To Creat a Meeting Room In 1 Day

Discussion in 'Engineering Concepts' started by alssadi, Jul 21, 2011.

  1. alssadi

    alssadi Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Creative director & web developer
    Location:
    Dubai
    Home Page:
    Hi , I'm back again :) , what i would like to say about this post , its different than others , and i was thinking which section should this go to , so as long it has some type of networking and more technical use Engineering is the right place , i Guss ! , im going to leave this to the admin to decide in which section he prefer .

    Any ways , i was setting in my office , my manager requested me for a possibility of making a meeting room in one day :]]] , i said to him it is possible.. Yes it is Possible !! don't be surprised and its acutely very simple , but it needs more of technical (using your hand lol ).

    So i have designed this Infographic Design copyrighted for GO4EXPERT.COM that i made explaining how to use 8 monitor where it's possible to be extended to 18 or 20 PC monitor or more .... , will in this Inforgraphic design im explaining the 8 pc monitor connection to one major laptop using the VGA Cable 10m long & the video splitter.


    [​IMG]



    Regards
    Hisham Alssadi
     
    Last edited: Jul 21, 2011
  2. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,287
    Likes Received:
    364
    Trophy Points:
    83
    I cannot see any graphics and probably Image URI is wrong.
     
  3. alssadi

    alssadi Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Creative director & web developer
    Location:
    Dubai
    Home Page:
    i edited the link
     
  4. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,287
    Likes Received:
    364
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Yes I could see that and I have moved the image to g4ef cloud so it does not get lost.
     
  5. alssadi

    alssadi Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Creative director & web developer
    Location:
    Dubai
    Home Page:
    thats gr8 , but img is still hosted in imgeshake , please make sure its on your host
     

Share This Page