mirandu85's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2011
Contributor
do you lose warranty if you do this?
mohk's Avatar, Join Date: Oct 2011
Newbie Member
Hi,
I have an orginal(Wibu -Box/Ru) Dongle,but
i want to use sofware Without dongle can you help me?
Best Regards.
rocky epson's Avatar, Join Date: Oct 2011
Newbie Member
well sir the software name is avcs maxima wedding album software. It can't work without dongle. I want to crack the dongle plz mail me solution..gaurav.rghospital@gmail.com
researcher81's Avatar, Join Date: Oct 2011
Newbie Member
Dear all. I need crack for a software that uses an hardware key. I lost the key and the software house can't send my a new one for now, but I've urgent need to use the software.
The software is E-Prime:

pstnet.com/eprime.cfm

downloadable with registration.

Anyone can help me please?

Thanks in advance.
mrjimmy94's Avatar, Join Date: Nov 2011
Newbie Member
Hello can any one help me to Remove the dongle using my software in any system.

My software name is Booria Carpet Designer
yeadhiri's Avatar, Join Date: Nov 2011
Newbie Member
Actually i am working as technician in one of the oil based company.

I need a help about the Rosemount Tank Gauging Software.

The Rosemount Tank Gauging Software associated with two kind of softwares
Winsetup (this is testing, commissioning, configuration and troubleshooting radar tank gauge etc..)
WinOpi (this software is operator interface software)
this software has protected hard ware dongles

I having this software but i dont have hard ware liecense could you please kindly help to guide or provide crack for this software?

its more useful for me to train my self at home to become expert handling tank servers

Thanks

yeadhiri
zaheer682's Avatar, Join Date: Jan 2012
Newbie Member
plz help me, i want to use Tyco WinTotal V4.9.03 which is protected by dongle key.
mindfree's Avatar, Join Date: Feb 2012
Newbie Member
Hi,
I have a software for car Diagnostic. This software connecting to car with ODB protocol, and compiled with Visual C++.
but for right working in first time, it requierd USB lock (Unikey Lite).
I would like to cracking this software for working probably without any usb lock
Is there anyone can help me?
psquall's Avatar, Join Date: Feb 2012
Newbie Member
i have a software called intericad T3 pro, Intericad T5 which to run the software, i need a dongle key..
is there a way to hack it so i don't need a dongle key every time i run the software?
psquall's Avatar, Join Date: Feb 2012
Newbie Member
here are the links for intericad t5

h**p://ww*.yfcad.com/download/InteriCADDownload/InteriCADT5.part1.exe
h**p://ww*.yfcad.com/download/InteriCADDownload/InteriCADT5.part2.rar
h**p://ww*.yfcad.com/download/InteriCADDownload/InteriCADT5.part3.rar
h**p://ww*.yfcad.com/download/InteriCADDownload/InteriCADT5.part4.rar
h**p://ww*.yfcad.com/download/InteriCADDownload/InteriCADT5.part5.rar
h**p://ww*.yfcad.com/download/InteriCADDownload/InteriCADT5.part6.rar

please help me how to crack this software si it can run without usb dongle key