0
jmit's Avatar, Join Date: Apr 2015
Newbie Member
hey i am adding a text file of my dongle description plz revert back on how to emulate this one,
thanks a ton
email - sms2st@hotmail.com
Attached Files
File Type: txt dongle.txt (3.1 KB, 23 views)
0
mabboseg's Avatar, Join Date: Apr 2015
Newbie Member
Hi .. I am Mabbo from Australia. I just became a member this joint to get some ideas on replacing a dongle with some software (crack or patch etc) I want to use apps like SigmaKey or Furious Gold without any hardware dongle or box. Any ideas ...please. We don't have much going here in Australia apart from Kangaroos running around.
0
skr706's Avatar, Join Date: Apr 2013
Go4Expert Member
Hi mabbo
U have to first identify the dongle.
Is it hasp/ hasp srm/ ssp etc..
The it can be decided for removal of it.
Sunil
skr706@gmail.com
0
mabboseg's Avatar, Join Date: Apr 2015
Newbie Member
Quote:
Originally Posted by skr706 View Post
Hi mabbo
U have to first identify the dongle.
Is it hasp/ hasp srm/ ssp etc..
The it can be decided for removal of it.
Sunil
skr706@gmail.com
Thanx Sunil
Thanx for your reply. Actually I have no idea about any of SigmaKey or Furious Gold dongles. I don't have one because they are expensive. But they are advertised on the web so you can see them after google search. I tried to put a link here but it was not allowed by the forum settings.

I am to unlock a phone and the phone cost me only $5.00, so I was hoping to find a crack for the software which you can download for free.
Tell me what I can do about this........
0
eglegroup's Avatar, Join Date: Apr 2015
Newbie Member
Sir how to crack edius dongle protected softwere?..... please help
0
Thouseef's Avatar, Join Date: May 2015
Newbie Member
Hi Mr jimit...How to emulate that key to usb or dongle to work properly,
my software is intericad t6 , my software lock is missed. pls help me
0
hend's Avatar, Join Date: May 2015
Newbie Member
I have a hardlock for a software called QiEletrico (from altoQI).
Is there a way to clone it, so I don't need to take it with me everywhere I go?
It's HASP4
0
dataquest's Avatar, Join Date: May 2015
Newbie Member
Hello All,

I have a HASP HL dongle that I want to duplicate / run as emulator. I have the original USB dongle which plugs into my photo kiosk to run the photo software. I would be very grateful if someone could help me with requisite information. Thank you in advance. This is the info about the dongle:

---===>Device Information<===---
Safe net
English product name: "HASP HL 2.16"

ConnectionStatus:
Current Config Value: 0x01 -> Device Bus Speed: Low
Device Address: 0x03
Open Pipes: 0
*!*ERROR: No open pipes!

===>Device Descriptor<===
bLength: 0x12
bDescriptorType: 0x01
bcdUSB: 0x0200
bDeviceClass: 0xFF -> This is a Vendor Specific Device
bDeviceSubClass: 0x00
bDeviceProtocol: 0x00
bMaxPacketSize0: 0x08 = (8) Bytes
idVendor: 0x0529idProduct: 0x0001
bcdDevice: 0x0216
iManufacturer: 0x01
English (United States) "AKS"
iProduct: 0x02
English (United States) "HASP HL 2.16"
iSerialNumber: 0x00
bNumConfigurations: 0x01

===>Configuration Descriptor<===
bLength: 0x09
bDescriptorType: 0x02
wTotalLength: 0x0014
*!*ERROR: Invalid total configuration size 0x14, should be 0x12
bNumInterfaces: 0x01
bConfigurationValue: 0x01
iConfiguration: 0x00
bmAttributes: 0x80 -> Bus Powered
MaxPower: 0x19 = 50 mA

===>Interface Descriptor<===
bLength: 0x09
bDescriptorType: 0x04
bInterfaceNumber: 0x00
bAlternateSetting: 0x00
bNumEndpoints: 0x00
bInterfaceClass: 0xFF -> Vendor Specific Device
bInterfaceSubClass: 0x00
*!*CAUTION: This appears to be an invalid bInterfaceSubClass
bInterfaceProtocol: 0x00
iInterface: 0x00
*!*ERROR: 0xFF is the prerelease USB Video Class ID