0
blackknightrealms's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2012
Newbie Member
Hi everybody! i newbie and kinda looking for assistant for sentinel dongle key. i have 2 keys and software. but i accidentally damage the the other one.can any body help me in replicating this dongle so that i may not need to use this dongle and use the software directly or other way to run my software with the dongle key. this thing cost a fortune and i ain't buying anymore of this. can someone help? what procedure should i do first to recognize the dongle software? anyone???thanks in advance.
0
nodongle's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2012
Go4Expert Member
Hello,

blackknightrealms
The emulator of your dongle is possible.
What is kind of your Sentinel dongle - HASP SRM, HL, SuperPro, SHK or another?

abnan

Trimble Business Center software protection using HASP SRM dongle.
The emulator is available.

Best regards,

Last edited by shabbir; 9Aug2012 at 09:26.. Reason: Confine Links to Signatures
0
shonne's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2012
Newbie Member
Hi

I need help.
Have DaVis Lavision soft whit dongle usb working.
Can somebody help me for emulator.

Thx
0
nodongle's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2012
Go4Expert Member
shonne

Seems your dongle type is Hardlock.
For Hardlock dongle exists many solutions.

You can make dump of the dongle using hlapi.zip tool.
Run the tool without parameters and wait until correct password will be found.
0
shonne's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2012
Newbie Member
When I make this dump file whit this tool,...what is next steps?
How can I make emulator of this?
0
nodongle's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2012
Go4Expert Member
For Hardlock dongle few public solutions is available.
You need find dump converter to reg file.
0
shonne's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2012
Newbie Member
Thx for reply...


Best regards
0
andrew16's Avatar, Join Date: Sep 2012
Newbie Member
nodongle, can you please help me?
My dongle was stolen and now i would like to borrow from a friend and duplicate it. Is it posibble?

Used USB key identification and found USB key McAMOS Smartlock and HID Key McAMOS Smartlock.

Please help.
0
nodongle's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2012
Go4Expert Member
I think can help you.
How I can contact you?
darsh_36 like this
0
an_old_cathedralite's Avatar, Join Date: Dec 2011
Newbie Member
I have "Cube" software by Citilabs along with the dongle.
Please help me so that i can use the software without dongle!!
I thinks it is DESkey DK2 dongle by Data Encryption Systems.

Any help in this regard will be appreciated. Thanks in advance.