How to Bypass or Hack the Company's Firewall

Criminal's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Light Poster
Hi,

Our Company recently installed a firewall and they are prohibiting access to internet. So we can only Use the IntrAnet. When I type a website in the browser a screen pops and it asks me for a user name and password to log in to 10.1.1.14

So How can I log in to Internet Now. Any way to bypass that firewall ?
0
it career's Avatar, Join Date: Apr 2007
Go4Expert Member
Do not do it, you can get fired
0
Criminal's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Light Poster
Man i want to Do It, So If any one Know how, please Reply.
0
jwshepherd's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Team Leader
try using the ip address for the site you want to visit.72.14.207.99 for google and see if that will let you through. If not you will need to determine what kind of firewall they are using.
naimish like this
0
Criminal's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Light Poster
Thanks For the Reply, But the Ip Method does not work at all.
Whenever I try to access any webpage a window pops up asking for a user name and a password.

And How can I know the firewall that they are using?
0
DaWei's Avatar, Join Date: Dec 2006
Team Leader
Are you pretending that this is "ethical hacking"?
0
Criminal's Avatar, Join Date: Aug 2007
Light Poster
Whatever it is, I just want to crack that stupid firewall. !!!
0
SpOonWiZaRd's Avatar, Join Date: May 2007
Know what you can do.
Install JAP on the computer and try that, it bypasses proxy servers... So if you have a proxy firewall then it will work... If not then you must get ophcrack or cain & abel to dump the password hashes from the firewall and then crack the hash. If you do not have time to crack it then go to http://www.milw0rm.com and submit the hash to them so they will crack it for you.

Astalavista!
0
ip6v's Avatar, Join Date: Sep 2009
Newbie Member
use a web proxy. here you have hundreds of them

solution.im
naimish like this
0
naimish's Avatar
Banned
Cool