Ambitious contributor
13Feb2008,19:44   #11
arbaz.it's Avatar
ya!! i also got a sock
Ambitious contributor
26Feb2008,19:20   #12
elec.shabnam's Avatar
how can people do cheating
Light Poster
4Sep2008,17:35   #13
yrina's Avatar
i hate scammers! they cheat people!
i have encounter it twice
i wonder why .... how can they sleep at night doing this kind of foolishness
Invasive contributor
31Dec2008,16:17   #14
neo_vi's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by shabbir View Post
I have sent you a PM for the details of userid's and password for fully seeing the results of adtyping jobs. I just request one thing that you dont change them as If some one else is looking for something similar I can help otherwise I am least concern about that.
shabbir. can u give me ur ID. Me too seen in ads like "U pay 6k for registration, and we will give u a work of 20k/month." But didn't joined anywhere. I jus wanna manke sure that they wont pay.
If they are getting works done by us, y do they need our damn money..
Go4Expert Founder
31Dec2008,18:22   #15
shabbir's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by neo_vi View Post
shabbir. can u give me ur ID. Me too seen in ads like "U pay 6k for registration, and we will give u a work of 20k/month." But didn't joined anywhere. I jus wanna manke sure that they wont pay.
If they are getting works done by us, y do they need our damn money..
You are asking me to get a password which is not used for 4 years now and have given it to many people who have used and wasted their time. I have tried searching it but of no use.

But you can be rest assured it does not work and also make a thumb rule

"Never pay to get paid."
Invasive contributor
1Jan2009,14:22   #16
neo_vi's Avatar
thats a good rule man!. nice
Banned
11May2009,16:36   #17
mvtharish138's Avatar
hell sir give me the details
Ambitious contributor
11May2009,17:33   #18
!Newbie!'s Avatar
anybody experienced with earn45k.com. They are yet to respond to my queries after repeated followups?
Go4Expert Founder
11May2009,20:04   #19
shabbir's Avatar
Quote:
Originally Posted by !Newbie! View Post
anybody experienced with earn45k.com. They are yet to respond to my queries after repeated followups?
They would never do as well. Forget them and start moving on.
Ambitious contributor
12May2009,13:16   #20
!Newbie!'s Avatar
oh ok, will move on...